The Handover blog carnival

Yes it is true, as Mark said, I could not sit idle and let The Handover retire so early in it’s career. Andrew (@sh0rtc1rcu1t)  From A Probies Eyes blog and I are going to be the new admins for the Handover carnival.

I know this is not news to most of you (yes all six of my readers), but I am now begining to add some organization to the handover. If Anyone wants to be on the email list for the Handover please drop us an email at thehandover (at) gmail (dot) com. We will let you know when the next call for submission will be and we will be looking for future hosts for the Handover. We are open to any comments and suggestions as we find our way around the blog carnival circuit.

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in The Handover and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

