Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 04:24 Awake. 5 hrs sleep. Entire crew going to gym @ 5am. Maybe an aftenoon nap in my future!
  • 05:50 Finished workout. Waiting for the rest of the crew. Basketball last night wasn’t good on my knee. It’s not happy today
  • 10:39 At the sound of the tone the time will be 10:39 EDT. I’ve been awake for 7 hours. I get to nap now.
  • 10:42 @funambulator
  • 10:42 Nice use of negative space . @funambulator.
  • 11:03 Ok, maybe no nap just yet. Rain is coming and I need to mow the yard. I hate grass, the way it grows continuously. It’s evil incarnate.
  • 12:23 RT @funambulator: If you remember or have a story about the ’74 tornado, we want to hear from you today around 1:20 502-814-TALK or @soatalk
  • 12:32 RT @toddmundt: Cutting the Coax: an update bit.ly/iP6Ll (I like the concept, and we thought of dumping cable but we would miss UK BB)
  • 14:39 Watching Bottle Shock. Knee still hurts, I knew I shouldn’t have played basketball last night
  • 16:23 Everyone says I’m a wise ass. I’m waching Talidega Nights, I feel my IQ lowering already.
  • 20:24 Going to sleep. Have to get up @ 4am for a shift at OCEMS

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

