Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 09:38 24 hours of firehouse love. Teaching Hazmat to the recruits.
  • 14:50 I’m getting dragged into a legal case from an EMS run more than 3 years ago.
  • 14:53 The 2 Louisville fans I work with are yelling at the TV. Sloppy play all around.
  • 15:45 Watching Louisville MIST game at the station – bkite.com/05ZTn
  • 17:28 Sitting on the side of I-71 SB waiting to clear from an MVC
  • 17:55 Finally clearing the highway. What’s for dinner?
  • 20:34 Everything is all cleaned up at the station (finally). Washing clothes, working Rural Metro tomorrow
  • 20:41 Been on my feet since 7am. My knee does not like me at the moment.
  • 21:00 A friend of mine is doing a photo project fo her masters in education tinyurl.com/d48jjv
  • 21:06 Why the Monkey? 087/365 Thai iced tea tinyurl.com/carehe
  • 21:07 Why the Monkey? 088/365 MVC tinyurl.com/devufn
  • 21:30 My first Medical Neccessity blog: Dispatch – tinyurl.com/cqwyrs
  • 21:33 Don’t know if I can keep up two blogs, but I am going to try to write. Too many things to say about Prehospital medical care.
  • 22:25 Listening to EMS educast. Yes, I’m a junkie. I live with my issues.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

