Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:33 Going to try and make it through 24hrs at the firehouse.
  • 07:14 The creepy crawly crud is going around the firehouse. Yesterdays Sgt. was sent home sick. Disinfecting everything today. Buy Lysol stock
  • 08:29 It’s only been an hour and a half. I could use a nap already.
  • 16:14 I’m at Louisville – bkite.com/05vFJ
  • 16:16 Crew is in the gym working out. I’m monitoring radio traffic, not working out until I feel better. Hopefully only a day or two more til then
  • 16:28 Did I mention that I am now in charge of PPE? I’ve got some organizing to do. Pairing spare boots is first on the list
  • 16:53 "Looking for love, or an angel to forgive my sins….the way the big wheel spins"
  • 19:49 On a run waiting for my crew to find the scouce of a malificent odor in a house
  • 20:00 Holy cow. I’m 3 shows behind on the EMS educast. Need to catch up
  • 20:07 I was practicing my scale on the chanter before this run came in.
  • 20:08 Practice chanter for bagpipes only has 9 notes. So do the great highland pipes
  • 21:29 AIG is going to Pay execs $100 million in bonuses, after taking $170 billion in bailout per @NYT
  • 21:30 Who is pissed about that AIG bonus payout?
  • 21:33 I’m going to practice my Highland bagpipes near @buckman
  • 21:39 Wow I am 4 shows behind @firephotos. Too many podcasts, not enough time.
  • 22:36 Listening to Ems educast ep.2. I wish I could get in on the conversation.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

