Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:27 Stuck in the middle again. 24 more hours at the firehouse
  • 10:07 Working on more Firehouse software projects. I should get some real training in database management
  • 10:37 Out doing inspections. Actually we’re doing pre-plans. We have all the fun
  • 11:26 Dag nabit, is Twitter & twitpics having issues or is it tweetie? @atebites
  • 11:27 Just a penny on the train tracks waiting for my judgement day… twitpic.com/1stiw
  • 11:28 Finally, I got a photo to post to twitpic. About freaking time!
  • 11:31 Oh now WTF? Error posting photo. Bad gateway. Stupid f’ing technology. Never works when I want it to work.
  • 14:14 Attention East Coast, send my snow back to me damnit! We got jipped!
  • 17:23 20min. kettlebell workout / 20 min on stair master = I’m done. That is all.
  • 17:37 Why the Monkey? 061/365 self portrait by iPhone tinyurl.com/apxp7v
  • 17:47 "Many miles away something crawls from the slim of a dark scottish lake…"
  • 17:50 "packed like lemmings into shinny metal boxes…."
  • 18:16 "Time stand still, I’m not looking back but I won’t look around me now; Freeze this moment a little bit longer"
  • 18:56 Fairdale FD working a fire in 2 sty apartment 5507 Hunt Club Lane.
  • 19:59 Is there anything worth watching on TV tonight?
  • 20:13 LOL I forgot I had the i.TV app for iPhone.
  • 21:12 Settled on Apollo 13 on AMC.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

