Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 23:37 @joschmoblo Why is the drama always surrounding you?
  • 23:52 @OutlanderUSA Yes, but a little quiet today
  • 23:57 @OutlanderUSA Twitter has been quiet today
  • 23:57 @OutlanderUSA You have been busy I guess.
  • 23:57 @fire_fighter Morning already?
  • 23:57 @joschmoblo Maybe you shouldn’t be driving?
  • 01:22 Listening to a little Pink Floyd while my Iphone syncs the music.
  • 02:58 I should try to sleep now. I’m tired
  • 09:18 Twits, it’s morning again. I was up too late last night playing with phone. Still tired
  • 09:30 Any one have a good RSS reader for iphone?
  • 09:33 Iphone syncs to Outlook better than Windows Mobile did. I have Exchange mail box AND Outlook email at home. It syncs both!
  • 10:54 Iphone Update, the audio (during phone calls) is absolutely amazing. Clearest I’ve heard in a cell phone
  • 11:09 I’m game tinyurl.com/asawdn
  • 16:01 Any one know of twitter app that shows # unread tweets on home screen?
  • 17:53 Cooked dinner, wash cloths. Time to relax.
  • 19:06 Why the Monkey? Two for one tinyurl.com/alrro7

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

