Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 08:42 Slick stuck in traffic. Towing our cascade trailer to get filled. I265 @ hwy 22 is full stop.
  • 09:06 Awesome, snow. Almost a white out!. Roads getting slick. Busy day ahead at firehouse.
  • 10:14 The bad new…I fell on the ice. So far I’m ok but my Att tilt didn’t make it. Screen is broken. 😦
  • 10:44 Anyone have any ideas for PDA phones? I’m looking for a new one.
  • 10:57 Hey Iphone users, is the iphone the way to go? I can get referbed Iphone for less than new HTC device.
  • 11:15 Really? I thought there were more Iphone users out there. No responses.
  • 11:49 Anyone hear anything good about the Fuze?
  • 12:06 Damn $600 for HTC Fuze (Touch Pro)
  • 12:19 Damn. I might just go back to plain phone, no PDA. Stupid technology.
  • 14:44 is youtube not working? or is it our network at the station?
  • 15:31 Even the cheapest phone on ATT website I could buy is $159.00. really?
  • 15:36 a little. Any good deals?
  • 15:46 Still looking for ~ $199 unless you want a broken one. Then I can get one for $78
  • 15:51 That was for a used HTC Tytn II.
  • 15:51 I generally don’t like buying electronics on Ebay. I want to feel the device in my hands prior to purchasing.
  • 16:06 I’m suffering from Withdrawal from my device.
  • 16:22 Actually, I think the Fuze would be nice. I have a bunch of WinMo programs that I like and would continue to use.
  • 16:47 Some people on ebay want $250 for used Tilt. Might as well get 16gb Iphone refurb for $299.
  • 18:01 Left hip hurts. Stupid laws of physics.
  • 18:42 Ebay only has phones that are ‘unlocked’ so they charge a ton more $$$ than the phone is worth.
  • 20:30 Ok, after looking at the compitition I think it’s a Windows Mobile phone or Iphone. Samsung Eternity looks cool, but not enough for me.
  • 22:35 Why the Monkey? 034/365 Bad day at the office tinyurl.com/aubvf3

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

