Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 10:30 Pronounce ‘OFTEN’ With the T or without?
  • 10:31 Here is a Lousiville Specific , "ACROSS" some people around here like to add a "T" to the end of that word
  • 10:33 While I am on this rant, WTF is up with IDEA? Can we all agree that IDEA and IDEAL are two DIFFERENT words?
  • 10:40 ROLF I am watching the LouTelevision channel on youtube. When will Louisville help me? tinyurl.com/bvdkev
  • 10:46 Hey Louisville, you have the best parks I’ve seen in the states I’ve lived. Great parks system here!
  • 10:48 One complaint, stop tearing down historic places and putting shopping malls with a little sign that says "Something important was here…..
  • 10:48 ….but we knocked it down and put a sign up so you’d know about it"
  • 10:52 See? this is why I need a paramedic job, so I can stop cluttering your twitter feeds with nonsense.
  • 11:16 What is Windows 7 anyway? Another Windows ME?
  • 11:30 Downloading songsmith. Why not. Everyone says I sing too much anyway
  • 11:37 HA! Louisville says they are ready for the snow! Ready like they were back in 1994?
  • 11:47 I really might need to get groceries. How embarassing
  • 11:50 Looks like Belski says we are getting snow tonight, but possibly Ice tomorrow. That is better than ice first
  • 12:15 Left my kettlebell out in the car. Now it’s too cold to workout with, it needs to warm up.
  • 12:25 Time to fly virtually. \
  • 15:11 Picked up a pair of hiking boots. My old ones are 5 years old. Despirately needed new ones.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

