Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 23:51 CATs win again! Still think Porter should have been benched. Take the shot or get off the court.
  • 07:05 Enthralled to be at firehouse for 24 hours. Can I get a do over too?
  • 08:20 My friend is piloting a plane from KSDF to Boston MA, then flying a citation to Chicago. I am jealous. He sucks.
  • 10:17 No word from YEMS, going to rural metro tomorow
  • 11:34 Training today on CPR recert, HIPPA and spinal cord injuries.
  • 11:36 Leaving training now going to the gym. I know, you just can’t handle the excitement. Please try to contain yourself.
  • 12:20 I need new sneakers. These are giving me blisters on the heel (worn padding out of heel). So much for working out.
  • 12:46 The crew tried to leave me at the gym. What are they trying to say? Maybe I should find a new job.
  • 18:13 Dinner done, Engine is washed; Sgt is at a class, so I am officer of the Engine until 10pm. Be afraid (no really, it’s scarry)
  • 18:14 Need a photo for the day. Hmmm….
  • 20:06 I never knew there was such co-operation between Louisville Blogggers
  • 20:27 Going to try to install WordPress on Godaddy hosting web site. 3rd try. Getting frustrated. So much for easy.
  • 21:00 Transferring from blogger to wordpress. Crossing fingers
  • 23:26 Looking for a CSS that I like to apply to my blog

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

