020/365 Toys


020/365 Toys, originally uploaded by Falls City Photography.

There is nothing that says every single photo I take for project 365 should be high art. Today is one of those days. One of the only vices I have is virtual flying, and I fed that vice today (with the assistance of holiday monies). I purchased a Saitek X52 Flight System. And it provided hours of fun (that’s why this blog post is so late. Photo actually taken at 04:16pm 20 January 2009 for you sticklers for the rules).

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

