Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:57 Back in the saddle again. Firehouse shift, snow & cold. Could be a busy 24 hours.
  • 08:44 Wonder if i should look for full time medic position? Can paramedic pay as much as fire?
  • 09:57 Fire dept. is more worried about meaningless accredidation and less about actually helping the public.
  • 10:44 Drove back from Statrion 2, now at station 3 (station 1 is under construction). Yawn. Wish we made more runs, I’m bored with bureaucracy.
  • 10:45 Apperently a car went throught the cable barrier on I-71 @ 7mm. I didn’t think they could do that.
  • 11:06 Contemplating my posible futures. So many roads to take.
  • 12:13 According to people on my Department I am looking for a new full time Paramedic job. Wish I knew that!
  • 15:49 Listening to music. Trying to improve my mood.
  • 17:23 Update to the photo a day project. Today’s entry tinyurl.com/a5p466
  • 20:40 Some how I became confused. Now I am all better.
  • 20:44 Umm…ok I don’t get plurking, I must be old. Oh well. Purple cows don’t fly by night without safety goggles
  • 20:47 Listening to Dvorak Symphony No.9 1st movement. AND YOU WILL LIKE IT…hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
  • 21:06 I would not do well in a cubicle based job. I might have to gnaw my leg off to escape the inside.
  • 22:32 Sleep? We shall see.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

