Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 09:54 Cool. Google has the Life magazine photo archive digitized.
  • 09:57 The Life digital photo Archive images.google.com/hosted/life
  • 12:41 Lunch. Now what? we are confined to quarters due to cold weather. Cabin feaver might just set in soon.
  • 19:36 Why isn’t our server on generator power? Who plans that poorly? Wait, I know who…(no it’s not me)
  • 20:49 Crap, it’s 8:40pm and I still need a photo of the day! Grrrr…. We’ve made 8 runs so far today. 10 hours to go.
  • 22:01 Returning from run #8 for the day. All fire alarms so far.
  • 22:27 What’s that you say? Yes I did get my photo in on time. Project 365 tinyurl.com/898ylp

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

