009/365 McDonald & Co Grain

009/365 McDonald Grain

I was getting tired of driving around Louisville, so I crossed the bridge and went seeking adventure in New Albany, IN. The McDonald Grain company was located off Eleventh Street near the flood wall. I do not have the history of the grain company, but one silo still stands. The image above is my “official” entry for Project 365. Below is another image that shows the surrounding.

McDonald Grain

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 009/365 McDonald & Co Grain

  1. saint-sinner says:

    Again, nice pictures! I particularly like the framing of the close up.

Leave a Reply

