Days 6 & 7 / 365

I bet you all thought I forgot yesterday right? Well it was my birthday so I took the night off from posting to the blog, but I did take a photo and post it to flickr. Here is day 6:

006/365 In Shadow of Giants

Little lego guys staring at my paramedic license. That’s what I got on my birthday. It was a rainy cold day so I had to make some still life.

Here is today’s entry:

007/365 Day of Buddha

Buddha sits on this Himalayan calendar in our bed room. Another cold rainy/snow day so I needed an indoor shoot. I like the little Buddha, I will use him and his friends in more shoots.

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

