Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 08:02 It’s too early in P365 to not have any idea what to shoot damn it. Still sleepy.
  • 08:55 Little sleepy. Maybe a nap will do me good?
  • 11:14 All better. Called KBEMS, left a message with contact person. Wrote email last week. really want to get my state #’s so I can start working
  • 12:16 Engine 20 just sent to EMS assist. Female has been "in" the floor since last nite.
  • 12:27 Have an Idea for todays photo. I’m heading out the door. Hope KBEMS calls me back. I’m tired of waiting.
  • 13:44 Tired of waiting for KBEMS. This sucks. I’d mail the app. packet but I’m afraid they would lose it, they are govmnt employees after all
  • 14:03 Feeling kind of BLAH today. It’s my B-day tomorrow, but I just don’t care.
  • 14:50 Is it possible to physically blog a blah? Well I did. And you can view it here: tinyurl.com/732snh
  • 14:51 Does anyone know how to change column width in Blogger? They keep cutting off my photos!
  • 15:17 Sounds like Mt. Washington FD & SE Bullitt FD are going out on a working fire. 600 Deerwood Rd. 3102 On scene working fire.
  • 16:48 Made Turkey Chili for dinner. I use an Alton Brown recipe then I adjust to my taste & needs
  • 17:21 Watching Hancock. I like the reluctant hero.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

