Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 07:04 Another 24 hours of firehouse fun. Be advised I’m riding as officer. No one is safe.
  • 07:41 Need to think about my photo for the day. Maybe a "tools of the trade" theme?
  • 08:08 Ok so who has the vx8r from Yaesu? It looks like a nice radio. is it worth the upgrade? #hamr
  • 08:50 Working on Firehouse Databse Queries for Louisville Water Company. I have little training and it’s getting frustrating!
  • 09:03 After dusting off the gray matter (Mater?) I’ve solved the problem. Lots of data entry required though 😦
  • 10:03 1st run today, Full arrest. I think he’ll make it too!
  • 12:15 shooting for today’s project 365.
  • 12:52 Red beans & rice for lunch. Cheap and effective.
  • 13:51 Stop poking me MR. Pike. Project 365 done for today. tinyurl.com/9evpr6 What to shoot for tomorrow?
  • 14:36 Going out to get groceries. Have to be back in time for the big game.
  • 17:57 Kentucky is losing this game. They could win, but they aren’t in the game. It’s theirs to lose (or win if they choose)
  • 18:00 First kettlebell workout today. It wore me out. Difficult to adjust to technique, but I’ll get it soon.
  • 18:36 I’ll be the first to call for Billy G’s Firing. Get rid of the drunkard.
  • 19:39 Nothing snarky to say about the game. Cards won fair, but UK lost (as expected). Billy G’s time at UK is closing. One more season max.
  • 20:28 Ok, so where to photograph tomorrow? Should be partly cloudy, would like to get outdoor shoots when possible.
  • 21:43 Ok twits, I’m heading off to bed and hopefully some sleep. Don’t be a stranger.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twitter Log

  1. saint-sinner says:

    Sounds alot like my day at the station yesterday. Sometimes, the days get very long.Nice picture of the pike pole in the previous entry!

Leave a Reply

