Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 01:54 Some kid had difficulty keeping his car on his side of the road. Hit on comming car. Kid’s van on its side. Minor Injs. No sleep.
  • 04:42 Furnace malfunction. Smoked up 3rd floor of Apt. Bldg. Easy fix, 2 hours of sleep.
  • 12:05 Four legged alarm clock, says it’s time to get up. I disagree but awake now.
  • 12:53 Project 365 LEGO (AKA Lego 365) legomyphoto.wordpress.com
  • 13:48 Changed the layout of my blog. Thought briefly of moving to wordpress, I didn’t. Time to get the day started.
  • 17:15 Anyone know why they are putting brine on the streets? I haven’t heard of any ice/snow comming
  • 23:07 Playing with HDR images. Hopefully I can get it to work!

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

