Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:43 Back to the firehouse. Hopefully another quiet day, but that’s doubtful. Admin staff is working today. They always make our jobs difficult!
  • 12:38 Crew is @ gym. I am playing with photo equipment. Trying some strobist techniques.
  • 14:29 1st run of the day, EMS lift assist. Medic’s partner couldn’t lift using stair chair. She needs to find new job.
  • 14:44 Washing chief’s command vehicle. Glamorous life of a fire fighter.
  • 15:35 Fairdale Fire Dept. Working Fire on Gerald Way.
  • 19:18 New photo blog fyrdog21.blogspot.com/ warm up to Project 365.
  • 20:23 Dispatch: "The mighty and all powerful map says……" ROTFLMAO
  • 21:32 Dummy Test: What happens when you put your oven on self clean but leave large chunks in there? THEY FREAKING BURN. Stupid people.
  • 21:38 AT&T Still sucks. Why can’t I connect to media net on cooked rom? This is why I had to switch ROMs. Dumass Company.
  • 22:29 Ok I found a MobiTV cab to install. I also have the hack.
  • 22:40 Listening to Fireground Action Photog. Podcast. Hmm…still need to make my bed. Getting sleepy.
  • 22:47 There is a hack that clears the Registry, so it re-sets the trial period every 3 days.
  • 22:50 Ok twits, I;m going to make my bed and lay in it (as the saying goes).

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

