Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 07:48 Awake, warm morning in the metro. Looks like mostly rain (no snow) todat. Passing time until I go to written test.
  • 11:26 I’m confused. I answered 80 questions and test ended. I either rocked, or blew it completely.
  • 14:08 Playing Aces High II (my online gme addiction)
  • 15:16 Results are in from NREMT……..
  • 15:18 NREMT says "Congratulations on successfully completing the cognitive portion of your EMS certification."
  • 15:49 testing
  • 15:50 Twitterfox is acting up. It won’t D/L my followed tweets?
  • 18:28 What the hell? Irish Rover doesn’t carry Tennants lager anymore? This is not right. Some celebration tonight 😦
  • 19:16 Mayor for life is at the rover. BTW sticky toffee pudding rocks here. Props to Cumberland brews for scottish ale!

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

