Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 00:40 Back home. Laying in bed listening to Fireground Action Photog. Podcast.
  • 08:43 Awake, earlier than I want to be. Cold outside. Going to drink tea, wake up then study.
  • 13:23 Won a 1gb mp3 player as door prize last night. Adding music to it now. I think it will work well for me.
  • 13:26 Back to studying for paramedic test. I’m finding it hard to actually sit down and study, but here I go again!
  • 17:32 Consistently scoring 80’s on all test prep material. I was hoping to do better, but I guess I’ll settle with a passing grade.
  • 19:00 Watching Charlie Wilson’s War on demand. Technology can be very cool at times.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

