Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 05:12 Good Morning sunshine. Time to make the donuts. #
  • 06:36 Firehouse=24 hours. Cold sunday morning 21 deg in the metro. I’m driving the engine today, so we’ll make a fire today. #
  • 08:08 Need to create 3 hour review of chemistry for emergency responders class. Sounds like fun to me! (Yes I am that sick) #
  • 08:12 Watching K7AGE’s new Hamshack Chat on youtube. #
  • 08:21 Breakfast is ready at the firehouse! Time to eat. #
  • 10:55 Gym time. Wish we could have nap time. It’s crowded at the gym. I think it would be better to have equip. at the station. Save time/money. #
  • 14:03 Finished 1st draft outline of Chem. class. Need to add details, probably cut some topics for time. #
  • 15:14 I really should have been a sound person (squeeker). I enjoy good harmonies & harmonics. I still miss working in theatre. #
  • 17:47 I’m thinking about Project 365. Take 1 photo per day (or more) for a year, and post on flickr. I’m interested. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

