Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:32 Got up a little early for some Tai chi practice. Filled up car for $1.85/gal. This is going to be a long shift. Too much going on todat. #
  • 06:34 I am going to try to practice Taichi in morning & evening. i need to regain some flexability. #
  • 07:40 Every one have a happy & safe Armistice Day!. Remember 11th day of 11th month on 11th hour. #
  • 14:19 Just read JEMS article ‘Escape Faulty Thinking’ and i could not agree more. We need better critical thinking skills and less ‘cook book’… #
  • 14:20 …medics. Complete assessments and good diagnostic skills will help us greatly! #
  • 18:40 Next AO-51 Fly over is 23:54est. I don’t think I can stay awake that long! #
  • 18:45 DOH! That was UTC, not EST. Next flyover is in 10 minutes. I think I’ll give a listen. No TX capabilities yet. #
  • 19:03 Damn! Cloudy & rainy night, did not get a good copy on AO51 even though it passed right over my work! (close anyway) #
  • 21:25 Evening training completed, Engine washed. Time to make my bed (and lay in it) and relax. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

