Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 01:57 Going to sleep. Riding again tomorrow. 3 shifts left (and then there were none). #
  • 07:24 On the road again….Riding another 12 hours at the anchor. People of east jeff. Co. Be afraid! #
  • 07:35 Ok, I have been here for 10 minutes and already people bitching about the election. They are very ‘right’ here. #
  • 08:42 Unable to get online at AFD, guess I’ll have to play Call of Duty 4 instead #
  • 12:52 just spent an hour with a diabetic PT. We couldn’t get her BG above 50 until we pushed D50. She really didn’t want to go to hospital. #
  • 13:59 2nd Pediatric PT today. Childrens Hosp. always happy to see us multiple times! Actually they are really nice, and too busy! #
  • 16:51 Sitting here, Anchor has fire in bathroom; my FD is out on working fire and again I am without gear. 3rd fire I’ve been too while riding. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

