Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:39 Working 24 hours at the firehouse. Long day at mostly republican department. 😛 to them! #
  • 12:07 Lunch now, later we do more fire inspections. Maybe someday we can actually train. #
  • 18:24 Finished dinner & evening chores. Relax time at the station! WooHoo! #
  • 18:58 Oh damnit. My sunflower seeds are peddled by ConAgra Corp. They are just evil. I need to find a new brand. #
  • 19:02 At least its not ADM or Cargill. They invented evil. Just ask the Corn farmers. #
  • 19:12 I’m really enjoying the Spring Awakening OBC soundtrack. Incase you didn’t know I do like theater, and I used to work as lighting tech #
  • 22:17 I’m tired, but don’t feel like going to sleep yet. I hate when I get this way. Brain & body are disconnected, and I suffer for it. #
  • 22:21 I should be doing something useful, like studying pre-hospital medicine. I always was a procrastinator. #
  • 22:22 34 hours of ride time left. 3 more shifts (12 hrs each). 1 week from today I will be done.Then what? #
  • 22:36 I think the high from last night is still with me. I keep feeling like there is hope again, for our country. #
  • 22:41 Nights like this I wish I could be working in theater still. I miss the creative outlet. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

