Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 07:38 Working for the man. 82 hours left of ride time. #
  • 08:06 1st run for the Ambulance. Code 3 BLS to an MVA. I will wait for an ALS run, since I do not need the contacts. #
  • 10:13 Movies I need to own: Kentucky Fried Movie, Student Bodies. Want to see Grindhouse. Funny as hell! #
  • 10:40 "Your father’s name was yuck? Tell me about your father. did you like yuck?" #
  • 12:47 I want to go camping. Fall is great, not too hot cool at night. Camping with my wife & dogs. Sounds like a good weekend. #
  • 12:49 Maybe when paramedic is finished I can go camping 😀 And hiking, climbing, rappelling… I miss my life. Damn you buckster! #
  • 18:18 I’m a dope. All this time trying to capture "perfect light" using zone system. I’m going 21st century and trying HDR! #
  • 18:23 Ok, first rule of HDR is you need to have a HDR in the image. Some of the ones I’ve seen have little contrast and are enhanced using HDR #
  • 18:25 to add contrast. It doesn’t work that way. 2nd I don’t like the fakeness of some. I am a realist, & don’t like the drawn look. #
  • 18:26 Composition shouldn’t be forgotten. BLS before ALS. Compose image then HDR. Baby steps. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

