Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 09:11 118 hours left of ride time. Doing 24hrs tomorrow.There is a light at the end of the tunnel! #
  • 09:56 Coffee, Roger Waters music (RADIO KAOS at the moment), peacful morning. Pondering…. #
  • 10:22 reviewing and critiquing other people’s work on photosig.com is.gd/4gKk #
  • 10:23 It’s really amazing to see other people’s artistic expressions with their cameras. #
  • 10:28 I need to work on my still life set ups. I’ve had several ideas that never came out as I saw them. #
  • 12:19 WooHoo got 2 kills in a P47D-25. Flying is fun! #
  • 13:30 Damnit. Cable is out so no internet flying. Guess I’ll have to occupy myself. Maybe its nap time? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

