Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 06:55 Woke up @ 4am, went the gym before shift began at firehouse. Don’t really want to be here today. #
  • 07:00 I will be happy when they let us do our jobs and cut back on busy work. #
  • 07:02 We need to disband the 18 FDs in the county and make one strong Dept. The 18 kings are too greedy and self important. #
  • 07:03 Fire & EMS in KY are stuck in the 1970’s. We need advanced thinking in Fire commission and KBEMS. #
  • 08:59 Crew going to the gym, then inspections! Can you feel the sarcasm? #
  • 09:31 I want a new operating system. Screw you MS and your lousy windows mobile product. We need Mac OS for mobile phones. #
  • 09:40 Does anyone really care that Clay aiken is gay? Really? Lets move past this like we moved past the Spanish inquisition. #
  • 09:44 Why won’t Vista let an admin download a program from the web? Vista is also junk. I’ve had to fix more problems than with XP #
  • 09:56 Twitter is dangerous. I get to say exactly what I think w/o needing social filters. Yeay randomness! #
  • 10:04 I’m just a firefighter/medic student. I want to learn more about everything, but my "server" space is limited. #
  • 10:07 Someday I hope to learn usefull skills. Maybe I could learn piano…wait I said USEFULL skills. Damn. I’m screwed #
  • 10:32 I need some motivation to make it through the day. Music usually works. Need more music! Wish we had radio on fire truck. #
  • 11:09 Playing Fire Inspector. Lots of businesses to inspect Hopefully they are all pleasant to deal with. #
  • 11:55 People don’t like to be inspected. I am not in the mood for mean people. They don’t like laws I guess, too bad. #
  • 13:39 Thinking about taking Medic practical exam in Hartford,CT on Jan 08 2009. Good excuse to visit the old land. #
  • 15:58 Sleepy. I need OSHA safety nap. Where is the gov. regulation on this issue? Useless government. #
  • 18:49 Chacha is interesting. Go ahead and ask a question. Send via txt to 242242. They have answers #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

