Twitter Log

Follow me on Twitter

  • 05:47 Hello world, it me. Waiting to see what you have today. i’ll do my best paramedic impersonation and treat the sick. I’m ready. #
  • 07:05 06:57 Fire run w/ middletown. Sump motor over heated, no fire #
  • 08:33 Meaning in life is arbitrary. Why ruin the universe with rigidity? #
  • 09:58 Ok listen, your nausea is NOT worse than the PT who is intubated. There are priorities & breathing trumps nausea. #
  • 10:32 Here’s one for you squeekers (audio techs) you you run you power supply cable along side of you snake? #
  • 10:34 Oh yeah and the power supply is standard outdoor 3 prong plug powering a rack & console. #
  • 11:51 What do you want to do when you grow up? No really I am taking a poll. Let me know. #
  • 15:46 Your heart does not like you when consuming Red Bull. Don’t let Paul drink them. #
  • 17:11 Big brown won another race (not by much). Was it all steroids? One more race then he retires to stud farm. #
  • 19:36 I can’t believe the UK vs MTSU game is only on pay-per-view. Freaking stupid ESPN #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

About Joel

I am a paramedic, firefighter and I work for an organ procurement organization. All stories related to work have been altered to HIPPA standards and for the protection of those involved. The personal stories are different. Photography, flying, aviation, hiking, camping, travel, geocaching, amateur radio are a few of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

